Staff

Leadership

Brian Thompson
CEO
brian.thompson@dal.ca
(902) 494-4180

Beth Phillips
Executive Assistant to the CEO and Directors
beth.phillips@dal.ca​
902-494-1610
 

Philanthropy

Joanne Bath
Director, Philanthropy
Joanne.Bath@Dal.Ca
902-494-1978

VACANT
Manager Major Gifts and Planned Giving 

Jane Greenlaw
Annual Giving Officer
jane.greenlaw@dal.ca
902-494-2693

Beth Swarbrigg
Development Officer, DMRF & Faculty of Medicine
beth.swarbrigg@dal.ca
902-902 494-1592

Jon Bruhm
Manager, Donor Relations
jbruhm@dal.ca
902-494-1612

Victoria Hamilton
Senior Development Officer, DMRF & Health Faculties
victoria.hamilton@dal.ca
902-494-6170

Communications and Marketing

Christena Copeland
Manager, Communications & Marketing
christena.copeland@dal.ca
902-494-1856

Finance and Administration

Kaye A. Folland, CPA, CA
Director, Finance & Administration
kaye.folland@dal.ca
902-494-1854

Dina T. Teixeira
Office Manager
dina.teixeira@dal.ca
902-494-3502

Laurel Purcell
Office Clerk
laurel.purcell@dal.ca
902-494-3502