Staff

Joanne Bath
Chief Executive Officer
Joanne.Bath@Dal.Ca
902-494-1978

Mel Champagne
Executive Assistant to Joanne Bath, CEO
melanie.champagne@dal.ca
902-494-1610


Philanthropy

Jane Greenlaw
Annual Giving Officer
jane.greenlaw@dal.ca
902-494-2693

Carol Murray
Manager, Annual and Planned Giving 
carol.murray@dal.ca
902-494-8457

Michelle Paradis
Manager, Prospect Research
michelle.paradis@dal.ca

Simone Spears
Development Officer
simone.spears@dal.ca
902-494-8008

 

Communications and Marketing

Christena Copeland
Director, Communications 
christena.copeland@dal.ca
902-494-1856

Jon Bruhm
Manager, Donor Relations
jbruhm@dal.ca
902-494-1612

Amanda Scarff
Officer, Community Engagement 
amanda.scarff@dal.ca
902-401-8133

Dayna Park 
Officer, Communications & Marketing
dayna.park@dal.ca
902-266-3930


Finance, Administration & Information Management

Jeffrey Brown
Information Services Officer 
jeffrey.brown@dal.ca
902-494-4172

Matt King, CPA, CA 
Director, Finance & Operations
matt.king@dal.ca  
782-414-6223

Dina T. Teixeira
Office Manager
dina.teixeira@dal.ca
902-494-3502

Laurel Purcell
Office Clerk
laurel.purcell@dal.ca
902-494-3502