Staff

The staff of Dalhousie Medical Research Foundation is a team dedicated to supporting the significant work of our researchers, while ensuring our donor relationships are ethical, transparent, and strong. If you have any questions concerning our awards and grants programs or fundraising activities, please don't hesitate to contact any one of us:

Brian Thompson
CEO
brian.thompson@dal.ca
(902) 494-4180

Joanne Bath
Director, Philanthropy
Joanne.Bath@Dal.Ca
902-494-1978

Ann Vessey 
Director, Planned Giving
ann.vessey@dal.ca
902-494-6565

Dina T. Teixeira
Office Manager
Dina.Teixeira@Dal.ca
902-494-3502

Kaye A. Folland, CPA, CA
Director, Finance & Administration
Kaye.Folland@Dal.ca
902-494-1854

Jane Greenlaw
Annual Giving Officer
Jane.Greenlaw@Dal.ca
902-494-2693

Christena Copeland
Manager, Communications & Marketing
Christena.Copeland@Dal.Ca
902-494-1856

Laurel Purcell
Office Clerk
Laurel.Purcell@Dal.Ca
902-494-3502